Date Tags english

[caption id=”attachment_1248” align=”alignleft” width=”240” caption=”Congratulations”]Congratulations[/caption]

Just passing along the information sent by ?Andre Veri on behalf of the GNOME ?Membership Committee to announce our new members (in no particular order):

  • Zachary Goldberg (PyGi, Zhaan, Bug Filing, UPnP Hacking)
  • Sebastian Dröge (GStreamer, Debian packaging)
  • Sumana Harihareswara (Marketing, GNOME Journal, Empathy)
  • Jelle de Jong (Bugreporting, Debian packaging, Marketing, Testing)
  • Christer Edwards (Sysadmin Team)
  • Pablo Castellano (Buoh maintainer, Bug fixing and Triaging for Seahorse and JHbuild)
  • José Aliste (Gedit-plugins, Evince)
  • Daniël van Eeden (Dutch Translations and GUADEC 2010)
  • Francisco Diéguez Souto (Translation to Galician language, Coordination of Galician language)
  • Jeremy Perry (GNOME Shell design)

Thank you all for the splendid work, dedication and support you have shown and welcome to the GNOME Foundation! Please make sure to congratulate them next time you chat or see them!


comments powered by Disqus